Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Sciullo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Sciullo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenn Ra

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tony Scuillo’s office is top rate. Anne and Greg, in particular, extend diligent, courteous and prompt communication and dedication to offer their clients the best in service."

Ryan Hestin

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne S. is a rep here who has worked with me for over a decade and always helped get what is needed done. Highly recommended."

inchol suh

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne was able to get me insured with a great rate so quickly. The entire experience was hassle free and professional. Anne is hands down the best to work with!"

Phil DenBleyker

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Greg at Tony Sciullo's State Farm Agency for over 20 years. The folks here are great to work with, personable, and really take the time to understand the best fit for your situation. I recommend them wholeheartedly!"

Dennis King

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Lankes has been friendly, helpful and efficient on every occasion. A pleasure working with him."

Anthony Wagner

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his associates provide top tier customer service. They go above and beyond to ensure issues are resolved quickly and efficiently every time."

Marissa mcdole

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for over 10 years! Always feel valued and appreciated by everyone in the office especially Greg and Anne! Thank you guys for all that you do! -MM"

Cheryl

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Good quality insurance. Everything my family needs for cars, home from one place at good price. Been a customer of State Farm in Cranberry Twp. For many years."

Aimee Anderson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything that me and my family have ever needed for our home, cars, personal safety and security has been met and exceeded by State Farm. Everyone at the cranberry twp location on rt 19 are the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."

Maggie D.

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great car insurance and best prices. We have all of our personal and business vehicles insured with them. Thank you."

Delana Lunsford Shaffer

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and Anne at state farm Cranberry are like family for the last 20 years...amazing souls!! Great at what they do!!"

Dave Bindewald

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with this office's service and care, especially Anne Squire. Had quite an ordeal after a tree fell on my house and they faithfully and fairly saw it through to the end."

Matt Stroupe

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Tony and his staff for 22 years. I appreciate that they take the time to make sure you understand the insurance process but don’t try to oversell you either. On the few times that I have filed a claim, they have handled it quickly and efficiently. Thank you"

Nicole Novak

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is the best!! Always friendly and responsive. Very knowledgeable."

Dan Buckley

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for taking care of this mess of a claim. Thanks to Anne in the office who has helped to make a confusing claim, to a seamless experience."

R H

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anne & the team at Tony Sciullo have always been fantastic to deal with. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for Insurance."

Cory Fleeson

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All employees of this office are very personal and great to deal with. Filing claims is always hassle and worry free. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs"

Rick Rutkowski

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful. He was knowledgeable informative and helped me find the right coverage for the new vehicle I recently purchased. Additionally we reviewed my current coverage to ensure all was still in order. Thank you for a great experience!"

Dale Lunn

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and professional."

Peter Osan

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg is always easy to talk to and quick to answer any questions I have."

ONE ANGEL

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Long time client. Love the fact that Ann is always professional and knowledgeable of my account. Just a "peach of a gal" she is. Difficult to find such a dedicated employee. Please take into consideration this review at raise time. Thank you!"

Megan Hajdukovich

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chawney is great to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions accurately and promptly. I had a tight turnaround for a renters insurance policy and she was able to meet all my needs. Even other staff members jumped into help! They provided great customer service. If you’re looking for a new agent don’t hesitate pick here!"

Chris Fleeson

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Greg Lankes for the past 15 to 20 years. He and the entire Tony Sciullo team have been very responsive to any questions or concerns I have encountered. Great people to talk to and deal with."

Jeannine Roberts

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg at State Farm has always been great with us with any questions or concerns and always looks into getting us the best policy for our needs."

Kevin Larson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents are all very knowledgeable and helpful about any situation that comes up. The owner is available to meet and experienced in many areas outside of just insurance. I highly recommend them."